top of page

About Us

Pastor James Watterman

Pastor James was Born and raised in Jersey City, NJ. He is the proud father of three children and three grandchildren. Pastor James started assisting in ministry in the early 70's. Taking to the streets of  New York City at Bible Crusade Church he was faithful, dedicated & determined to win souls for Christ. With a passion for more and a desire to expand his reach he connected himself with the Cathedral International in Perth Amboy, NJ where he served in the Prison Ministry and alongside his wife leading the marriage ministry in the 90's. While assisting in various adjunct capacities and accepting the call to serve in a greater measure Pastor James and his wife launched Continuous Flow Christian Center in 1996.  Since then Pastor James has counseled the masses,volunteered at Rahway State Prison for over 20 years & Clinton State Prison for over 8 years. He is also a member of the NAACP and delivers life changing words for all who attend his weekly services.

Pastor Joyce Watterman

Joyce Watterman was born, raised and educated in Jersey City. Joyce is a proud wife of over 35 years, a mother of three and a loving grandmother of three. She graduated from William L. Dickinson High School and worked at the Former Medical Center Clinic for over 13 years.

 Joyce was a volunteer at Rahway State Prison for over 20 years and served as a volunteer at Clinton State Prison for 8 years as well. Joyce attended Somerset Christian College with a Degree in Organizational Leadership and Biblical Studies. She is the founder of The H.O.P.E Summer Program for children which strive to establish safe and caring environments that allow individual and social growth. Joyce was also a zone leader of Bergen Community United, member of the NAACP and Chaplin for the Hudson County Sheriffs Department. In 2017 Joyce was re-elected Councilwoman At Large for the city of Jersey City where she aides in the development and overall needs for the city. Joyce is a Planning Board commissioner of Jersey City and chair for the municipal council committee for disabled parking

bottom of page